Name: Regional Communications Center Board of Directors

Type: Boards or Commissions

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Melinda Fairbrother-Dyer	County Liason	1/1/2022	12/31/2028
Ben Wallace Jr	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Brent Libby	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Brian Cole	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Bruce Tupper	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Chip Rumsey	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Chris Sanborn	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Craig Bouchard	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Dana Laplante	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Ephram Paraschak	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Greg Payson	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Greg Hamilton	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Jesse Peters	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Kerry Joyce	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Kevin Schofield	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Kurt Elkanich	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Rob Caron	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Ralph Monroe	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Steve Perrson	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Phillip Strike	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Phil Jones	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Michael Durkin	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Will Tierney	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Eric Sylvain	Board Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2028
Patricia Smith	Commissioner	1/1/2023	12/31/2024